APPENDIX B

PROPOSED MEMBERSHIP OF THE LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEES

Sub-Committee A

Councillors Cann, Jusef and Haworth-Booth

Sub-Committee B

Councillors York, Lethaby and Maskell

Sub-Committee C

Councillors Hunt, Quinn and Denton

Sub-Committee D

Councillors Norman, Milton and Renshaw

Sub-Committee E

Councillors Biederman, Williams and Whitehead